Problemen met het vinden van de juiste contactpersoon? Stuur je bericht naar 'Overige'.


Predikant

Ds. C. de Jong
Bonifaciusstraat 59
7009MS Doetinchem
0314 – 70 70 98
predikant@cgkdoetinchem.nl

Kerkgebouw

Goede Herderkerk
Eikenlaan 10
7004AX Doetinchem

Koster

Arie Verbruggen
koster@goedeherderkerkdoetinchem.nl

Diaconaat

Harm-Jan Bulten
diaconie@cgkdoetinchem.nl

Geluid

Bart van Toor
geluid@goedeherderkerkdoetinchem.nl

Scriba

Frans Zwerver
Heijermansstraat 4
7002AG Doetinchem
scriba@cgkdoetinchem.nl
 

Website

Peper & Zout Design
Bram Hilhorst
bram@pzdesign.nl

Gemeenteblad

Jantien Zwerver
dv@cgkdoetinchem.nl

Activiteitencommissie

Gerben Veenhuis
ac@cgkdoetinchem.nl

Beamer

Bram Hilhorst
beamer@cgkdoetinchem.nl